All your money are belong to mine

I started a fundraising campaign in connection with my race. The money I raise will go to PETA.

PETA is the largest animal rights organization, in terms of membership and global presence. They are the only ones who can get a seat at a boardroom of a big corporation. I like grassroots movements, but to make a real difference, there needs to be someone who can take on the giants in the meat / fashion / entertainment / animal experimentation industries. That’s what PETA does. I can go on and on and on about PETA but hereย is where to go to find out more about what they stand for.

If you like to contribute to my fundraising to help animals, here you go. I will match every penny, upto $1000.

My fundraiser

13669367_10157181684100632_7109264090121166802_o

Leave a Reply

