Katie!

When you find out someone does not eat meat.

26e6c12c68d259f526b8ca40e836f3cd

When you find out your trainer does not eat meat!!!

n0gny

Katie, my new trainer is vegetarian for the same reasons as myself. Moreover, she is such an animal lover, her compassion goes beyond just food! And she is a kickass trainer to boot! VIDA always delivers!

AWESOME!

Throughout my time working with personal trainers, I had one trainer who was vegan. He was available only on weekends so I probably had less than 10 sessions with him altogether and I miss him.

Peace…. plants…. (as Rich Roll would say it)

One thought on “Katie!

Leave a Reply

