*Back in the high life again…

So almost 14 weeks after Iceland, epic fail at running, last Saturday morning! Could not go for more than 1 mile due to some new shit on my right foot! WTF! What a runner to do?

Go to my rolfer, the miracle worker.

One session one afternoon. The next morning, I ran to the gym, about .5 mile, NO PAIN! Saturday can’t get here sooner!

BTW my physical therapist asked me last week why do I keep showing up for therapy. And that I am good to go. So I took off the braces and started wearing non-compression socks in a long time.

#Win

*that song is singing for me 

Leave a Reply

